Districts of NANBPWC


Mid-Atlantic District
Mid Atlantic District: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and Virginia.

Contact: Delores Alexander, Governor

Email: Midatlanticgovernor@gmail.com

North Central District
North Central District: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Western Pennsylvania, and Wisconsin.

Contact: LaTaunya V. Conley, Governor
Christina D. McLemore, Vice-Governor

Website: ncd-nanbpwc.org
Email: NorthCentralDistrict@nanbpwc.org

Northeast District
Northeast District: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Northern, New Jersey, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Contact: Ericka Davis, Governor
Cassandra Lang, Vice Governor

Website: www.ned-nanbpwc.org
Email: infonednanbpwc@gmail.com

South Central District
South Central District: Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas.

Contact: Patricia Maples, Governor
Lessie M. Terry, Vice-Governor

Website: http://www.southcentraldistrictbpw.com/
Email: scdnanbpwcgrowing@aol.com

Southeast District
Southeast District: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and West Virginia.

Contact: Minnie Forts, Governor
Carlether Burwell, Vice Governor

Email: miforts@att.net

Western District
Western District: California, Colorado, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming.

Contact: Marvell Phillips, Governor
Natalie Williams, Vice Governor

Email: governorwd@gmail.com

International District
International Division: Africa, Asia, Bermuda, Canada, The Caribbean, and Europe.

Contact: Dr. Beryl Dorsett, Governor

Email: africatrip@aol.com